top of page

Spring Schedule and Ride Locations

Updated: Apr 23

Week 1

Time

Location

Notes

Monday April 22

6:00 PM

Capilano Park


Saturday April 27

9:00am and 11:30am

Kinsmen - Husky Field House


Week 2

Time

Location


Monday April 29

6:00 PM

Capilano Park


Tuesday April 30

6:00 PM

Capilano Park

Both female and mixed groups

Wednesday May 1

6:00 PM

Capilano Park


Thursday May 2

6:00 PM

Fort Sask Boat Launch


Saturday May 4

9:00am and 11:30am

Kinsmen - Husky Field House


Week 3

Time

Location


Monday May 6

6:00 PM

Gold Bar


Tuesday May 7

6:00 PM

Gold Bar

Both female and mixed groups

Wednesday May 8

6:00 PM

Gold Bar


Thursday May 9

6:00 PM

Fort Sask Boat Launch


Saturday May 11

9:00am and 11:30am

Gold Bar


Week 4

Time

Location


Monday May 13

6:00 PM

Emily Murphy Park


Tuesday May 14

6:00 PM

Emily Murphy Park

Both female and mixed groups

Wednesday May 15

6:00 PM

Emily Murphy Park


Thursday May 16

6:00 PM

Fort Sask Boat Launch


Saturday May 18



No Ride May Long Weekend

Week 5

Time

Location


Monday May 20



No Ride May Long Weekend

Tuesday May 21

6:00 PM

Cloverdale Community League

Both female and mixed groups

Wednesday May 22

6:00 PM

Cloverdale Community League


Thursday May 23

6:00 PM

Fort Sask Boat Launch


Saturday May 25

9:00am and 11:30am

Emily Murphy Park


Week 6

Time

Location


Monday May 27

6:00 PM

Cloverdale Community League


Tuesday May 28

6:00 PM

Fort Edmonton

Both female and mixed groups

Wednesday May 29

6:00 PM

Fort Edmonton


Thursday May 30

6:00 PM

Capilano Park


Saturday June 1

9:00am and 11:30am

Fort Edmonton


Week 7

Time

Location


Monday June 3

6:00 PM

Gold Bar


Tuesday June 4

6:00 PM

Gold Bar

Both female and mixed groups

Wednesday June 5

6:00 PM

Gold Bar


Thursday June 6

6:00 PM

Fort Sask Boat Launch


Saturday June 8

9:00am and 11:30am

Gold Bar


Week 8

Time

Location


Monday June 10

6:00 PM

Kinsmen - Husky Field House


Tuesday June 11

6:00 PM

Kinsmen - Husky Field House

Both female and mixed groups

Wednesday June 12

6:00 PM

Kinsmen - Husky Field House


Thursday June 13

6:00 PM

Kinsmen - Husky Field House






Saturday June 22

10:00am

Gold Bar

Big Group BBQ and Ride


577 views

Recent Posts

See All

Tuesday April 30th classes

Unfortunately Mother Nature has other ideas for us tonight, we are postponing tonight’s sessions, both youth and Ladies/Girls we will try to reschedule in the next few weeks.

Well well well....

Introducing Elev8 MTB!! We are excited for the new chapter we are beginning. Most of you are here because you were, or had a rider in one of our previous Transcend camps. They are still around, and s

Comments


bottom of page